Maries R-1 Alumni

HOME

 ALUMNI

 LINKS


powered by FreeFind

garrol@mariesr1.com

  Alumni Wishing to Hear From Other Alumni 

Pre-1940's

1940's 

1950's 

1960's 

1970's 

1980's 

1990's 

2000's 

2010's

Click here to fill out form to place your email address on this page.

Pre 1940's


1940's


1950's

1950 

1951 

1952 

1953 

1954 

1955 

1956 

1957 

1958 

1959

1950

1951

Norene Ricker Wright - alwright@norcom2000.com

1952

1953

1954

1955

1956

1957

Bob Bassett - R1E1B@HOTMAIL.COM

Jim Corey - jimcorey@gmail.com

Arlene Minzes Duggan arlene729@hotmail.com

1958

1959


1960's 

 1960

1961 

1962 

1963 

1964 

1965 

1966 

1967 

1968 

1969 

1960

Jeanine Kellison Jones - jeannine44@sbcgolbal.net

1961

Mary Nelson Wansing - hankmaryw@yahoo.com

1962

Roy Hager - royhager@comcast.net

Dan Hayes - DHayes@midflsigns.com

Mary Renkemeyer Ketchum - mketchum44@yahoo.com

1963

1964

Linda Burd Spillars - Spillburd@Windstream.net

Beverly Hollis Buschmann - dalebevbuschmann@yahoo.com

Beverly Parker Lemon - 2oldlemons@gmail.com

Sherry Williams-Wansing Devine - sherryd41746@aol.com

1965

Mary Hayes Yates - bobandmaryyates@sbcglobal.net 

Jane Lowe Millard - jar7777@comcast.net

1966

Mary Hutchison House - maryehhouse@gmail.com

Brenda Robertson Wisniewski - bwisniew@kcnet.com

1967

1968

1969

Jim Hilke - jimhilke@sbcglobal.net


1970's 

1970 

1971 

1972 

1973 

1974 

1975 

1976 

1977 

1978 

1979

1970

Dora White Chambers - dodiemay52@aol.com

1971

Jo Swanson Tucker - Rohojo5@aol.com

1972

Linda Hollis Armstrong - LinK2u54@aol.com

1973

Charlotte Carter Cremer - cmcartercre@gmail.com

Kristine Keener Cheyne - garysgal@charter.net

Bill Ragan - wragan2@verizon.net

James Roberson - hwy28spur@att.net


1974

Becky Hayes James - bjames@farmersagent.com

Dewayne Honse - hdhonse@yahoo.com

Pam Juergens Doyle - pmdoyle514@gmail.com

1975

Connie Feeler Elrod - conoco_75@hotmail.com

Mary Hamilton Jones - marybob007@yahoo.com

Tracy Snodgrass Kirksey - tjkirk57@comcast.net

1976

Rhonda Chambers Henson - rhondahenson58@gmail.com

Paula Fannon-Meyer - kindhealer@aol.com

1977

Rocky Hayes - rocky.hayes@mdc.mo.gov

Jerry Honse - jerryhonse@aol.com

1978

Lisa Ashby Pursifull - lpursifull@hotmail.com

Debbie Thompson Stokes -  dstokes213@hotmail.com

1979

Kathleen Lucas - kllucas101160@msn.com

Sue Barnes Meade - suemeade@wavecomputers.net

Marilyn Manley Chynoweth - chynoweth_3@msn.com

Catherine White Ousley - catherineousley@att.net


1980's 

1980 

1981 

1982 

1983 

1984 

1985 

1986 

1987 

1988 

1989 

1980

Dana Perham - dperham1@hotmail.com

1981

1982

Kimberly Perham Schueler - kaschueler64@hotmail.com

1983

Tina Perham - tperham@charter.net

1984

Mary Crum Crow - mjcrow13@gmail.com

Daren Eads - tammyeads@hotmail.com

Lisa Hollis Garro - garrolisa@gmail.com 

Tammy Messersmith Eads - tammyeads@hotmail.com

Kim Willoughby Eads - eadsk@socket.net

1985

Michale Ford - fireman60002000@yahoo.com

Mark Rowden - markr92@gmail.com

1986

Susan Elrod Green - rnontheway@hotmail.com

Patricia Ford Ivey - pivey0909@yahoo.com

1987

Tim Burd - timothy.burd@us.army.mil

Mary Kaye Feeler Sutton - kayefeelersutton@gmail.com
 

1988

1989

Stacey Tellman Slayton - cme4driving@yahoo.com


1990's 

1990 

1991 

1992 

1993 

1994 

1995 

1996 

1997 

1998 

1999

1990

Lorie Helton Crowell - notleh73@hotmail.com

1991

Kimberly Barton Varis - kim_varis1@hotmail.com

Steve McBride- smcbride@tds.net

1992

Kim Crabtree Hutson - kim_hgp@hotmail.com

Roshon Gerstacker - roshongerstacker@hotmail.com

1993

Stacy Forck Worthington - sforck@yahoo.com

Laura Pelikan - moblueyz74@yahoo.com

1994

1995

1996

John Bobby McMicken - john_mcmicken@hotmail.com

1997

1998

Kelli Hollis - kellih1280@yahoo.com

Casey Wagner - caseydwagner@gmail.com

1999

Sharon Backues Miller - sharonandchad06@yahoo.com


2000's 

 2000

2001

2002 

2003 

2004

2005 

2006 

2007 

2008 

2009

2000

2001

Dana Eads Wansing - wansingd_01@yahoo.com

2002

Cassidy Moles - cassidymoles@yahoo.com

2003

2004

Malinda Howard Wulff - malinda_6361@yahoo.com

2005

Kayla Birdsong Wooldridge - krwooldridge@gmail.com

2006

Kara Godat Cohlmia - kegodat1@couagrs.ccis.edu

Sarah Howard Rowden - sarahe_06@hotmail.com

2007

Jennifer Asberry - jla0770@moval.edu

2008

Nathaniel Cahill - nathanial.cahill@gmail.com

Ashley Jones - ashleyjones88.1@gmail.com

Sarah Thompson - horsecrazed2008@yahoo.com

2009

Ashley Moreland - acoy091510@yahoo.com
 


2010's 

 2010

2010 

If you would like for other alumni to contact you, please fill out the form below

*Required Fields

Grad Year * (If you are faculty or staff only, enter "F" in this field)

First Name *

Maiden Name 

Last Name  *

Email *